Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /var/www/dmopc15.com/wp-includes/pomo/plural-forms.php on line 210

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /var/www/dmopc15.com/wp-content/themes/thekeynote-v1-00/include/gdlr-admin-option.php on line 10

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /var/www/dmopc15.com/wp-content/themes/thekeynote-v1-00/include/gdlr-admin-option.php on line 10
» Honorary Committee

Honorary Committee

His Eminence, Metropolitan Alexios of Atlanta, Ecumenical Patriarchate

His Eminence, Metropolitan Elpidophoros of Bursa, Abbot of the Holy Patriarchal and Stavropegial Monastery of the Holy Trinity of Chalki, Constantinople, Ecumenical Patriarchate

His Eminence, Metropolitan Constantinos of Singapore, Ecumenical Patriarchate

His Grace Makarios of Lampsakos, Ecumenical Patriarchate

His Grace Meletios, Bishop of Naukratis, Patriarchate of Alexandria

His Eminence, Metropolitan Damaskinos of Sao Paolo, Patriarchate of Antioch

His Eminence, Metropolitan Hilarion of Volokolamsk, Patriarchate of Russia

His Eminence Antoniy, Metropolitan of Borispol and Brovary, Rector of the Kiev Theological Academy & Seminary

His Grace Veniamin, Bishop of Borisov and Mariigorsk, Vicar of the Metropolitan of Minsk and Slutsk, Patriarchate of Russia

His Grace Bishop Irinej of Backa, Patriarchate of Serbia

His Grace Vissarion, Bishop of Tulcea, Patriarchate of Romania

His Eminence Metropolitan Gerasime of Zugdidi and Tsaishi, Patriarchate of Georgia

His Eminence, Metropolitan Athanasios of Lemesos, Church of Cyprus

Most Rev. Ioannis, Metropolitan of Thermopylae, Abbot of the Holy Monastery of Penteli, Athens, Church of Greece

His Beatitude Sawa (Hrycuniak), Archbishop of Warsaw and Metropolitan of All Poland, Church of Poland

His Grace Andon, Bishop of Kruja & Assistant to Archbishop, Church of Albania